Pakistan Super League PSL 2023 Full Schedule PSL Complete Schedule Of 8th Season Of Pakistan Super League


Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2023 Full Schedule: The official complete schedule of Pakistan Super League (PSL) season 8 has been released. The T20 tournament will kick-off from 13th February, as per PCB. The first match of the 8th edition of Pakistan Super League (PSL) will be played between Lahore Qalandars and Multan Sultans. Both these teams were the finalists of the last season. Lahore Qalandars had won the PSL 2022 final by defeating Multan Sultans. Defending champions Lahore have a chance to become the first team in tournament’s history to win back-to-back titles.

A total number of 34 matches will be played in the upcoming season of PSL 2023. All these matches will be played across Karachi, Lahore, Multan and Peshawar. Matches will be played in Multan and Peshawar from February 13 to 26 before the tournament moves to Karachi and Lahore for phase 2. The qualifiers, two eliminators and the final match of the tournament will be played at the Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore. PSL 2023 final will be played on March 19.

Check below complete schedule of PSL season 8

Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars – 13th February
Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi – 14th February
Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators – 15th February
Karachi Kings v Islamabad United – 16th February
Multan Sultans v Peshawar Zalmi – 17th February
Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators – 18th February
Multan Sultans v Islamabad United – 19th February
Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars – 19th February
Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi – 20th February
Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars – 21st February
Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings – 22nd February
Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United – 23rd February
Quetta Gladiators v Islamabad United – 24th February
Karachi Kings v Multan Sultans – 26th February
Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi – 26th February
Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United – 27th February
Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings – 1st March
Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators – 2nd March
Islamabad United v Karachi Kings – 3rd March
Lahore Qalandars v Multan Sultans – 4th March
Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators – 5th March
Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings – 6th March
Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars – 7th March
Islamabad United v Multan Sultans – 7th March
Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators – 8th March
Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars – 9th March 
Peshawar Zalmi v Multan Sultans – 10th March 
Quetta Gladiators v Multan Sultans – 11th March
Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi – 12th March
Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings – 12th March


news reels

15 March – Qualifier (1 v 2), Gaddafi Stadium
16 March – Eliminator 1 (3 v 4), Gaddafi Stadium
17 March – Eliminator 2 (loser Qualifier v winner Eliminator 1), Gaddafi Stadium
19 March – Final, Gaddafi Stadium

#Pakistan #Super #League #PSL #Full #Schedule #PSL #Complete #Schedule #8th #Season #Pakistan #Super #League



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here